​​ r> r>



Association OfficeEast YMCA | Northeast YMCA | West YMCA | Board of Directors

  ASSOCIATION OFFICE Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
664 9622
Extension #
  Sharon Baldwin sharon.baldwin x1015 Senior Director of Mission Advancement
  Karen Bindl karen.bindl x1002 Director of Finance
  Sara Broge sara.broge x1009 Employee Services Administrator
  Lisa Curley lisa.curley x1006 Recruitment and Development Specialist
  Jody Dingle jody.dingle x1005 Human Resources Assistant
  Steve Elliot steve.elliot x1053 YMCA State Alliance Pioneering Healthy Communication Project Manager
  Stephanie Hindson stephanie.hindson x1022 LTE
  Melissa Loiselle melissa.loiselle x1003 Assistant to the President/CEO
  Kellie McGinnis kellie.mcginnis x1012 Digital Marketing Coordinator
  Erin Mews erin.mews x1011 Graphic Designer
  Brent Michalski brent.michalski x1025 Network Administrator
  Brianna Miller brianna.miller x1022 Human Resources Intern
  Lisa Owens lisa.owens x1019 Accounting Specialist
  David Plank david.plank x1007 Senior Director of Strategic/Business Operations
  Karen Rayshel karen.rayshel x1021 Senior Administrative Specialist
  Dawn Sharer dawn.sharer x1004 Human Resources Director
  Heidi Skaar heidi.skaar x1008 Financial Development Manager of Annual/Events
  Carrie Wall carrie.wall x1010 President/CEO
  Workstation   x1054  
  EAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
221 1574
Extension #
  Child Watch   x3009  
  Front Desk   x3000  
  Lifestyle Center   x3023  
  Oregon Preschool   (608) 835-4147  
  Oregon Youth Center   (608) 835-0822  
  Preschool Room   x3035  
  Weather/Cancellations   x3073 Information Only
  Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson x3062 Administrative Specialist
  Robin Berg robin.berg x3036 Youth Development Director of Swim
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x3008 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Sarah Correa sara.correa x3019 Group Exercise Coordinator
  Stacy Dacko stacy.dacko x3039 Sports Assistant
  Erin Farrar erin.farrar x3013 Membership Coordinator
  Peter Hoehne peter.hoehne x3003 Membership Coordinator
  Aaron Krigbaum aaron.krigbaum x3043 Child Care East Center Director Summer Club
  Jon Landsverk jon.landsverk x3017 Property Manager
  Andrew Larson andrew.larson x3016 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Shannon Marvin   x3063 SACC Supply Manager (Voicemail only)
  Jason McColl jason.mccoll x3015 Interim Associate Director of West
  Chris McGill chris.mcgill x3010 Sports Director
  Eric Miller eric.miller x3012 Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
  Megan Murphy megan.murphy x3043 Director of School Age Child Care
  Amanda Nagel amanda.nagel x3011 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Nichole Richter nichole.richter x3030 Adaptive Staff Lead
  Kerri Schoebel kerri.schoebel x3006 Adaptive Program Coordinator
  Paul VanderVelde paul.vandervelde x4042 Senior Executive East Region
  NORTHEAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
837 8221
Extension #
  Child Watch   x6010  
  Front Desk   x6000  
  Lifestyle Center   x6029  
  Preschool Room A   x6032  
  Preschool Room B   x6033  
  Weather/Cancellations   x6070  Information Only
  Seth Brody seth.brody x6020 Director of School Age Child Care North Madison, Windsor, DeForest
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x6013 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Maureen Crombie maureen.crombie x6011 Administrative Specialist
  Jessie Cutsinger jessie.cutsinger x6015 Healthy Living Director of Program/Outreach
  Mike Denu mike.denu x6022 Associate Executive Director
  Sara Jenny sara.jenny x6016 Interim Associate Director of East
  Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson x6017 Property Manager
  Aaron Mayfield aaron.mayfield x6009 Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
  Amanda Nagel amanda.nagel x3011 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Paul Norby paul.norby x6024 Membership Coordinator
  Sarah Rodell sarah.rodell x6021 Youth Development Program Supervisor of Swim
  Michelle Tuschen michelle.tuschen x6007 Child Care
  Caprise Waak caprise.waak x6023 Director of Early Childhood
  Becky Whiting becky.whiting x6008 Senior Youth Development Director of Swim
  WEST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
276 6616
Extension #
  Child Watch   x4009  
  Enrichment   x4008 Includes 3 Year Old Classroom
  Front Desk   x4000  
  Lifestyle Center   x4019  
  LIVESTRONG   x4025  
  Preschool Room 101   x4027 Inchworms (2 Years)
  Preschool Room 102   x4028 Grasshoppers (3 Years)
  Preschool Room 103   x4029 Fireflies (4K)
  Y Friends Room    ​x4035  
  Community Room   x4008  
  Weather/Cancellations   x4068 Information Only
  Lisa Braun lisa.braun x4014 West Aquatics Site Supervisor
  Heather Cameron heather.cameron x4006 Youth Development Director of Early Childhood Education
  Chris Ehle chris.ehle x4032 Youth Development Director of School Age Child Care
  Brian Kavanaugh brian.kavanaugh x4007 Sports Director
  Briana Kurlinkus briana.kurlinkus x4015 or (608)835-4147 Director of Early Childhood Education
  Andrew Larson andrew.larson x4018 Assistant Administrative Specialist - Child Care
  Katie Martinelli katie.martinelli x4005 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Stephanie Murphy stephanie.murphy x4022 Youth Development Director of Child Care
  Karen Rayshel karen.rayshel x1021 Senior Administrative Specialist, Business Services Director
  Tony Shockency tony.shockency x1035 Senior Executive West Region
  Tyler Stuntebeck tyler.stuntebeck x4017 Senior Healthy Living Director of Program/Outreach
  Gary Spann gary.spann x4016 Property Manager
  Mark Swenson mark.swenson x4034 Sports
  Mary Theiss mary.theiss x4023 West Aquatics Head Lifeguard
  Brent Wray brent.wray x4038 Assistant Administrative Specialist - Child Care

Chair: Scott Anderson
Vice Chair: Jasper Vaccaro
Secretary: Erin R. Ogden
Treasurer: Michael Mohoney
Past Chair: Elizabeth Huebel

Scott Anderson, State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Jane Clark, QTI Human Resources
James Dias, Wellbe, Inc.
Aaron Doeppers, American Heart Association

Todd Fortune, Merrill Lynch
Elizabeth Huebel, Community Leader
Aaron Kostichka, McGann Construction

Dr. Ken Loving, Access Community Health
Colin Mehlum, DirectNetworks, Inc.
Michael Mohoney, Retired Mid Year 
Erin R. Ogden, Murphy Desmond S.C.
Maggie Peterman, FIRST Wisconsin
Jennifer Sereno, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
Jasper Vaccaro, BMO Harris
Sue Ann Kaestner,
Joey Connaughty, Food Fight Restaurant Group - Managing Partner
Sara Jimenez Soffa, Edgewood College - Assistant Professor & Director of Research - Doctoral Program
West Sparkman, Dane County Executive Office - Contract Compliance Officer
Alison Prange, Friends of Henry Vilas Zoo - Executive Director
Charles Tubbs Sr., Dane County Emergencty Management - Director