​​
         
 

YMCA OF DANE COUNTY, INC.

   
 

Association OfficeEast YMCA | Northeast YMCA | West YMCA | Board of Directors

         
  ASSOCIATION OFFICE Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
664 9622
Extension #
Title
  Sharon Baldwin sharon.baldwin x1015 Senior Director of Healthy Living
  Sara Broge sara.broge x1009 Employee Services Administrator
  Marguerite Butler marguerite.butler x1017 Business Services Assistant
  Lisa Curley lisa.curley x1006 Recruitment and Development Specialist
  Jody Dingle jodi.dingle x1005 Human Resources Assistant
  Steve Elliot steve.elliot x1053 YMCA State Alliance Pioneering Healthy Communication Project Manager
  Melissa Loiselle melissa.loiselle x1003 Assistant to the President/CEO
  Kellie McGinnis kellie.mcginnis x1012 Digital Marketing Coordinator
  Erin Mews erin.mews x1011 Graphic Designer
  Brent Michalski brent.michalski x1025 Network Administrator
  Gunna Middleton gunna.middleton x1023 Senior Director of Operations - East & Northeast
  Lisa Owens lisa.owens x1019 Accounting Specialist
  David Plank david.plank x1007 Senior Director of Strategic/Business Operations
  Karen Rayshel karen.rayshel x1021 Business Systems Director
  Dawn Sharer dawn.sharer x1004 Human Resources Director
  Heidi Skaar heidi.skaar x1008 Financial Development Manager of Annual/Events
  Carrie Wall carrie.wall x1010 President/CEO
         
  EAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
221 1574
Extension #
Title
  Child Watch   x3009  
  Front Desk   x3000  
  Lifestyle Center   x3023  
  Oregon Preschool   (608) 835-4147  
  Oregon Youth Center   (608) 835-3017  
  Preschool Room   x3035  
  Weather/Cancellations   x3073 Information Only
  Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson x3062 Administrative Specialist
  Robin Berg robin.berg x3036 Youth Development Director of Swim
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x3008 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Jessie Cutsinger jessie.cutsinger x3025 Healthy Living Director of Program/Outreach
  Stacy Dacko stacy.dacko x3039 Sports Assistant
  Erin Farrar erin.farrar x3013 Membership Coordinator
  Connie Jamieson connie.jamieson x3011 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Jon Landsverk jon.landsverk x3017 Property Manager
  Jason McColl jason.mccoll x3015 Youth Development Director of Child Care
  Chris McGill chris.mcgill x3010 Sports Director
  Gunna Middleton gunna.middleton x3029 Senior Director of Operations East & Northeast
  Jamie Mulry jamie.mulry x3016 Youth In Government, Teen Director
  Megan Murphy megan.murphy x3043 Director of School Age Child Care
  Nichole Richter nichole.richter x3030 Adaptive Staff Lead
  Kerri Schoebel kerri.schoebel x3006 Adaptive Program Coordinator
         
  NORTHEAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
837 8221
Extension #
Title
  Child Watch   x6010  
  Front Desk   x6000  
  Lifestyle Center   x6029  
  Preschool Room A   x6032  
  Preschool Room B   x6033  
  Weather/Cancellations   x6070  Information Only
  Andrew Accola andrew.accola x6021 Aquatics Program Supervisor
  Seth Brody seth.brody x6020 Director of School Age Child Care North Madison, Windsor, DeForest
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x6013 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Maureen Crombie maureen.crombie x6011 Administrative Specialist
  Jessie Cutsinger jessie.cutsinger x6015 Healthy Living Director of Program/Outreach
  Mike Denu mike.denu x6022 Associate Executive Director/ Youth Development-Sports
  Sara Jenny sara.jenny x6016 Senior Youth Development Director of Child Care
  Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson x6017 Property Manager
  Aaron Mayfield aaron.mayfield x6009 Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
  Gunna Middleton gunna.middleton   Senior Director of Operations
  Rick Morehouse rick.morehouse x6005 Assistant Administrative Specialist - Child Care
  Dan Moritz dan.moritz x6019 Sun Prairie Youth Center, Community Schools Manager
  Paul Norby paul.norby x6024 Membership Coordinator
  Michelle Tuschen michelle.tuschen x6007 Child Care
  Caprise Waak caprise.waak x6023 Director of Early Childhood
  Becky Whiting becky.whiting x6008 Senior Youth Development Director of Swim
  Scott Zimbric scott.zimbric  x6025 Assistant Sports Director
         
  WEST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
276 6616
Extension #
Title
  Child Watch   x4009  
  Enrichment   x4008 Includes 3 Year Old Classroom
  Front Desk   x4000  
  Lifestyle Center   x4019  
  LIVESTRONG   x4025  
  Preschool Room 101   x4027 Inchworms (2 Years)
  Preschool Room 102   x4028 Grasshoppers (3 Years)
  Preschool Room 103   x4029 Fireflies (4K)
  Y Friends Room    ​x4035  
  Community Room   x4008  
  Weather/Cancellations   x4068 Information Only
  Kevin Branch kevin.branch x4066 Membership Coordinator
  Lisa Braun lisa.braun x4014 West Aquatics Site Supervisor
  Brian Kavanaugh brian.kavanaugh x4007 Sports Director
  Otto Khamphouy otto.khamphouy x4030 Membership Coordinator
  Briana Kurlinkus briana.kurlinkus x4015 or (608)835-4147 Director of Early Childhood Education
  Megan Lemmon megan.lemmon x4006 Director of School Age Child Care
  Katie Martinelli katie.martinelli x4005 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Stephanie Murphy stephanie.murphy x4022 Youth Development Director of Child Care
  Karen Rayshel karen.rayshel x1021 Senior Administrative Specialist, Business Services Director
  Gary Spann gary.spann x4016 Propery Manager
  Mark Swenson mark.swenson x4034 Sports
  Mary Theiss mary.theiss x4023 West Aquatics Head Lifeguard
  Paul VanderVelde paul.vandervelde x4042 Senior Branch Executive
  Brent Wray brent.wray x4038 Assistant Administrative Specialist - Child Care
  David Weidenhamer david.weidenhamer x4012 Youth & Teen
         
  2012-2013 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair: Elizabeth Huebel
Vice Chair: Sean Baxter
Secretary: Erin R. Ogden
Treasurer: Michael Mohoney
Past Chair: Robert Hilby

Scott Anderson, American Family Insurance
Sean Baxter, Kayser Automotive Group
Jane Clark, QTI Human Resources
James Dias, Wellbe, Inc.
Aaron Doeppers, American Heart Association

Louisa Enz, Stark Company Realtors
Todd Fortune, Merrill Lynch

Robert Hilby, American Family Insurance
Elizabeth Huebel, Community Leader
Sue Ann Kaestner, The WIDGET Source, Inc.
Aaron Kostichka, McGann Construction

Dr. Ken Loving, Access Community Health
Colin Mehlum, DirectNetworks, Inc.
Michael Mohoney, Physicians Plus Insurance Corp.
Erin R. Ogden, Murphy Desmond S.C.
Maggie Peterman, Freelance Journalist
Jennifer Sereno, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
Jasper Vaccaro, BMO Harris