YMCA OF DANE COUNTY, INC.

   
 

Association OfficeEast YMCA | Northeast YMCA | West YMCA | Board of Directors

         
  ASSOCIATION OFFICE Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
664 9622
Extension #
Title
  Brent Michalski brent.michalski x1025 Network Administrator
  Carrie Wall carrie.wall x1010 President/CEO
  David Plank david.plank x1007 Senior Director of Strategic/Business Operations
  Dawn Sharer dawn.sharer x1004 Human Resources Director
  Erin Mews erin.mews x1011 Graphic Designer
  Heidi Skaar heidi.skaar x1008 Financial Development Manager of Annual/Events
  Jody Dingle jody.dingle x1005 Human Resources Assistant
  Karen Bindl karen.bindl x1002 Director of Finance
  Kellie McGinnis kellie.mcginnis x1012 Digital Marketing Coordinator
  Lisa Curley lisa.curley x1006 Recruitment and Development Specialist
  Lisa Owens lisa.owens x1019 Accounting Specialist
  Melissa Loiselle melissa.loiselle x1003 Assistant to the President/CEO
  Sharon Baldwin sharon.baldwin x1015 Senior Director of Mission Advancement
  Stephanie Hindson stephanie.hindson x1022 LTE
  Steve Elliot steve.elliot x1053 YMCA State Alliance Pioneering Healthy Communication Project Manager
  Workstation   x1054  
         
  EAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
221 1574
Extension #
Title
  Aaron Krigbaum aaron.krigbaum x3043 Child Care East Center Director Summer Club
  Amanda Nagel amanda.nagel x3011 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Andrew Larson andrew.larson x3016 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x3008 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Brent Wray brent.wray x3030 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Brooke Mercer brooke.mercer x3021 Child Care Assistant Administrative Specialist
  Child Watch   x3009  
  Chris McGill chris.mcgill x3010 Youth Development Director of Sports
  Erin Farrar erin.farrar x3013 Membership Coordinator
  Front Desk   x3000  
  Paul VanderVelde paul.vandervelde x3029 Senior Executive East Region
  Jon Landsverk jon.landsverk x3017 Property Manager
  Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson x3062 Administrative Specialist
  Kerri Schoebel kerri.schoebel x3006 Adaptive Program Coordinator
  Lifestyle Center   x3023  
  Oregon Preschool     608-835-4147
  Oregon Youth Center     608-835-3017
  Peter Hoehne peter.hoehne x3003 Membership Coordinator
  Preschool Room   x3035  
  Robin Berg robin.berg x3036 Youth Development Director of Swim
  Shannon Marvin shannon.marvin x3063 School Age Child Care Supply Manager (Voicemail Only)
  Stacy Dacko stacy.dacko x3039 Youth Development Sports Assistant
  Weather/Cancellation   x3073 Info Only
         
  NORTHEAST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
837 8221
Extension #
Title
  Aaron Mayfield aaron.mayfield x6009 Health and Wellbeing Coordinator
  Becky Whiting becky.whiting x6008 Youth Development Director of Swim
  Brandee Christensen brandee.christensen x6013 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Caprise Waak caprise.waak x6023 Early Childhood Education Director
  Child Watch   x6010  
  Front Desk   x6000  
  Jessie Chhith jessie.chhith x6015 Healthy Living Director of Program/Outreach - East & Northeast
  Kitchen   x6028  
  Lifestyle Center   x6029  
  Maureen Crombie maureen.crombie x6011 Administrative Specialist
  Michelle Tuschen michelle.tuschen x6007 Preschool
  Mike Denu mike.denu x6022 Associate Executive / Youth Development Director of Sports
  MP Room A/B   x6030/x6031  
  Paul Norby paul.norby x6024 Membership Coordinator
  Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson x6017 Property Manager
  Sarah Rodell sarah.rodell  x6021 Youth Development Program & Swim Supervisor
  Seth Brody seth.brody x6020 Child Care Program Director North Madison/Windsor/DeForest
  Preschool Room A/B   x6032/x6033  
  Weather/Cancellation   x6070 Info Only
         
         
  WEST YMCA Email @ ymcadanecounty.org Phone:
276 6616
Extension #
Title
  Brian Kavanaugh brian.kavanaugh x4007 Youth Development Director of Sports
  Briana Kurlinkus briana.kurlinkus

x4015 or

608-835-4147

Child Care Director of Oregon SACC & Oregon/West Y 4K/Preschool
  Child Watch   x4009  
  Chris Ehle chris.ehle x4032 Youth Development Director of School Age Child Care (SACC)
  Enrichment West   x4008 Includes 3yo Classroom
  Front Desk   x4000  
  Gary Spann gary.spann x4016 Property Manager
  Heather Cameron heather.cameron x4006 Early Childhood Education Director
  Jason McColl jason.mccoll ​x4037 Interim Associate Executive West Region
  Jen Baker jen.baker x4030 Membership Coordinator
  Karen Rayshel karen.rayshel x4024 Senior Administrative Specialist
  Katie Martinelli katie.martinelli x4005 Healthy Living Director of Sales/Service
  Lifestyle Center   x4019  
  Lisa Braun lisa.braun x4014 Interim Youth Development Director of Swim
  Mark Swenson mark.swenson x4034 Youth Development Sports Assistant
  Mary Theiss mary.theiss x4023 West Aquatics Site Supervisor
  Matthew Sallinen matthew.sallinen x4025 Healthy Living & Program Outreach
  Preschool Room 101   x4027 Inchworms (2yo)
  Preschool Room 102   x4028 Grasshoppers (3yo)
  Preschool Room 103   x4029 Fireflies (4K)
  Stephanie Murphy stephanie.murphy x4022 Child Care Director West
  Tony Shockency tony.shockency x4042 Senior Executive West Region
  Tyler Stuntebeck tyler.stuntebeck x4017 Senior Direector of Healthy Living Program/Outreach
  Y Friends Room   x4035  
  Youth & Teen   x4012  
  Youth Zone   x4008  
  Weather/Cancellation   x4068 Info Only
         
  2013-2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair: Scott Anderson
Vice Chair: Jasper Vaccaro
Secretary: Erin R. Ogden
Treasurer: Michael Mohoney
Past Chair: Elizabeth Huebel

Scott Anderson, State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Jane Clark, QTI Human Resources
James Dias, Wellbe, Inc.
Aaron Doeppers, American Heart Association

Todd Fortune, Merrill Lynch
Elizabeth Huebel, Community Leader
Aaron Kostichka, McGann Construction

Dr. Ken Loving, Access Community Health
Colin Mehlum, DirectNetworks, Inc.
Michael Mohoney, Retired Mid Year 
Erin R. Ogden, Murphy Desmond S.C.
Maggie Peterman, FIRST Wisconsin
Jennifer Sereno, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
Jasper Vaccaro, BMO Harris
Sue Ann Kaestner,
Joey Connaughty, Food Fight Restaurant Group - Managing Partner
Sara Jimenez Soffa, Edgewood College - Assistant Professor & Director of Research - Doctoral Program
West Sparkman, Dane County Executive Office - Contract Compliance Officer
Alison Prange, Friends of Henry Vilas Zoo - Executive Director
Charles Tubbs Sr., Dane County Emergencty Management - Director